Fear Nothing

“Fear Nothing” by Selah Sue. From the album Reason, courtesy of Because Music, 2015

concept & direction: Isaac Ravishankara

characters: Sanne Putseys, Ellis Bahl, The Pepper Family: Rob, Natally, Elliot, and Henry

Producer: Aviv Russ
Executive Producer: Jason Colon, Danielle Hinde
Prod. Co: Doomsday Ent.

Director of Photography: Sing Howe Yam
1st Assistant Camera: Rachel Fox
Camera PA: Mara Whitehead

Gaffer: Albert Gonzalez
Key Grip: Harry Schroeder

Production Designer: Tyler Jensen
Art Director: Ellis Bahl

Hair / Makeup: Ashlynn Melancon

Production Coordinator: Tiffany Marie Soto
Production Assistant: James Ryan

  • Category Music
  • Length 03:38